Meet the Executive Leadership Team at Performance

Timothy A. Bigelow | Executive Chairman

Raj Ghate, Performance Software

Raj Ghate | Chief Executive Officer

Mark Latham | Finance Director

Jamie Breese | Chief Technology Officer

Chad Braun | Operations Leader

Sasha Andersen | General Counsel

Michael Johnson | Head of Products

Julian Thomson, Performance Software

Julian Thomson | Business Leader

Craig Anderson

Craig Anderson | Business Leader, Hardware Solutions

Rich Anderson | Business Leader

John Debusk

John DeBusk | Business Leader

Darren Cummings

Darren Cummings | DoD/Cyber Leader